100 Days of Scouting – Day 4


Quality Unit Award 2010Day 4: Not much happening today in my world of Scouting – and that’s OK.  It’s always good to have a down day or two between these hectic days that I know are coming.  It’s supposed to be only an hour a week, right?

I did contact our District Executive today to find out if he has our paperwork for the 2010 Centennial Quality Unit award.  So I did one thing Scouting related today!  Oh, and I tried to read all of the blogs that are associated with 100 Days of Scouting, so there’s two things!

My weekend will be full of Scouting stuff, however!  Cub Scout field trip tomorrow, and Scout Sunday the next day.  We’re singing vespers at the end of service on Sunday, I think that’ll be really neat.

About Mayor Kyle P. Riel

Dad, Husband, Firefighter, Mayor, Blogger, Drummer, yadda, yadda, yadda. View all posts by Mayor Kyle P. Riel

Leave a Reply

